The Innovation Readiness Series was developed with an incredible team at The IC2 Institute:

  • Barbara Springer, Program Manager
  • Dr. Robert A. Peterson, and Dr. Greg Pogue of the IC2 Institute.
  • Sidney Burback, Director of the Global Commercialization Group of The IC2 Institute.

Special thanks to the people who helped build the IR Series:

  • Dr. Donna Kidwell, creator
  • Emily Coleman and Sara Hawkins, graduate students at the iSchool, The University of Texas at Austin.
  • Lisa Smyser, e-learning consultant
  • Mike Breck, editor and user champion. 
  • Donna Lipman, author of the “Presentations” module. 
  • Allen Varney, the editor of the ebook.